Hours

 

 

Meeting/Banquet Rooms and Catering Available

(please inquire with management)

Lunch: 11:00 – 2:30pm (Monday through Friday)

Pupu: 3:30 - 8:00pm (Monday through Friday)

Football: 9:00 - 5:00pm (Saturday + Sunday)

 

 

Live Music

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday - 4:30pm

Thursday -  4:30pm or after Thursday Night Football

 

2017 Holiday Closures

Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

Black Friday

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

Christmas Day

Day after Christmas
 

 

 

Open for private catering events Saturday and Sunday.

 

Inquire about our Banquet facilities today!

hukilauevents@gmail.com