Hours

 

Open 3/24 & 3/25 for Elite 8 Games

 

Open 3/31 for Final Four Games

 

 

 

Meeting/Banquet Rooms and Catering Available

(please inquire with management)

Lunch: 11:00 – 2:30pm (Monday through Friday)

Pupu: 3:30 - 8:00pm (Monday through Friday)

 

 

 

Live Music

Monday - Friday 4:30pm - 6:30pm

 

2018 Holiday Closures

 

Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018

Open LTEC Tea Service Saturday, January 27, 2018

Open Super Bowl Sunday, February 4, 2018

Closed President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018

Open St. Patty's Day Saturday, March 17, 2018

Closed Kuhio Day Monday, March 26, 2018

Open Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018

Closed Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018

Closed Kamehameha Day Monday, June 11, 2018

Closed Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Closed Statehood Day Friday, August 17, 2018

Closed Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018

Closed Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018

Closed Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018

Closed Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Closed New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018

Closed New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

Inquire about our Banquet facilities today!

hukilauevents@gmail.com